Our Senior Managers

Information about our management team:

       
Sheenagh adams Keeper of the Registers of Scotland
Sheenagh Adams
sheenagh.adams@ros.gov.uk
 
       
Catriona Hardman Deputy Keeper (Legal and Corporate Services)
Catriona Hardman
catriona.hardman@ros.gov.uk
Billy Harkness Human Resources and Estates Director
Billy Harkness
billy.harkness@ros.gov.uk
       
John King Registration Director
John King
john.king@ros.gov.uk
John Fanning Finance Director
John Fanning
john.fanning@ros.gov.uk
       
Kenny Crawford Commercial Services Director
Kenny Crawford
kenny.crawford@ros.gov.uk
  VACANT - Chief Technology Officer

       


Our Non-Executive Directors

Stephen Dingle
Ben Gray
Jas Patyal
Fiona Ross

Audit Committee

Stephen Dingle
Jeremy Chitleburgh
Chris Andrew
Stephanie Kerr