Our Senior Managers

Information about our Senior Management Team:

       
Sheenagh adams Keeper of the Registers of Scotland
Sheenagh Adams
sheenagh.adams@ros.gov.uk
Catriona Hardman RoS Operations Director and Accountable Officer
Janet Egdell
janet.egdell@ros.gov.uk
       
John King Business Development Director
John King
john.king@ros.gov.uk
Billy Harkness Corporate Services Director
Billy Harkness
billy.harkness@ros.gov.uk
       
John Fanning Finance Director
John Fanning
john.fanning@ros.gov.uk
Kenny Crawford Commercial Services Director
Kenny Crawford
kenny.crawford@ros.gov.uk
       
Tom Meade Digital Director
Tom Meade
tom.meade@ros.gov.uk
 

       


Our Non-Executive Directors

Stephen Dingle
Ben Gray
Jas Patyal
Fiona Ross

Audit Committee

Stephen Dingle
Jeremy Chitleburgh
Chris Andrew
Stephanie Kerr
Jeremy Chitleburgh
Jayne Scott